Table of SiTT Groups 

SiTT Groups organised by type of group

Type of Group
SiTT Group
Coordinator
Contact Details
International Group
Chinese Supervisors SiTT
Pang Junn
pangjunn@icloud.com
International Group
Portugal SiTT
Marion Furr
marion.furr@oxfordmindfulness.org
International Group
Taiwan SiTT
Debbie Hu
tmhcmadm@gmail.com
International Group
Spanish MBCT SiTT
María Zumárraga
maria@mbct-spain.com
International Group
International SiTT
Kathy Ward
enquiry@mindfulacademyint.com
Specialist Group
BAMBA SiTT
Jem Shackleford
jemshack@gmail.com
Specialist Group
MBI-TAC Assessors SiTT
Sophie Sansom
SiTTmindfully@gmail.com
Specialist Group
MNCF SiTT Peer Teaching Group
Kathy Ward
communityfriends@mindfulness-network.org
Specialist Group
International Supervisors SiTT Group
Jem Shackleford & Alison Evans
jemshack@gmail.com & alison@mindfulness-network.org
UK Group
Cornwall SiTT
Liz Upward
elizabethupward@btinternet.com
UK Group
Devon SiTT
Roly Oliver
sitt.exeter@gmail.com
UK Group
Northern Ireland SiTT
Michele Kavanagh
michele@sunny-side-clinic.co.uk
UK Group
Oxford SiTT
Jenny Nicholson
jenny@jennynicholson.net
UK Group
West Midlands to Welsh Borders SiTT
Carole Lacy
carole@mindfulstream.co.uk
UK Group
Channel Islands SiTT
Lee Bennett
mindfullywild88@gmail.com
UK Group
Bristol SiTT
Simon Barnes
Simon@beingmindful.me